Grow the sport of hockey.

My my My my
FYHP Golf Tournament - Save the Date, Monday October 27th, 2014
by posted 07/02/2014

Tuition rates for 2014-2015









SQUIRT Blue and Silver



PEEWEE All Teams



BANTAM All Teams



The next payment will be due on July 15, 2014 and the final payment due August 31, 2014. 

Share this
Head Coaches - 2014-2015
by posted 05/20/2014

2014-2015 Head Coaches

Mite A – Dave Wolfe

Mite B – Kevin Wilder

Mite C – John Lareau


Squirt A – Steve Patriarca

Squirt B – Mike Clark

Squirt C – Scott Penrod

Squirt Silver – Steve Boulas

Squirt Blue – Josh Franklin


Pee Wee A – John Leone

Pee Wee B – Rob Tosti

Pee Wee C – Mike Dutcher

Pee Wee C2 – Kevin McDonald

Pee Wee Silver – Joe Pagano

Pee Wee Blue – Chris Swift


Bantam A – Ryan Lewis

Bantam B – Joe MacInnis

Bantam C – Rob Weiner

Share this
Tryout Results
by posted 03/31/2014

Tryout results are posted late in the evening following the last session for the respective level. Results can be found under the Documents section on the website. 

Share this
Pee Wee Tier IV State Champs
by posted 03/28/2014

After losing in a shocker during the first round on Friday Night the Framingham PWC team battled back with wins over Andover and Canton to get to the semifinals. With the Friday night loss the team gave up ultimate control of its destiny - it took 5 goals for and 0 against in our final play in the game against Canton plus a win by Waltham. Thanks to a big game by our goalie Zack LaBollita and great team play we made it! The semi final against  Waltham was the typical FYHP / Waltham battle with us coming away with a 1-0 win. The championship game was definitely a thriller. Robbie Downing put it away in overtime 2-1!

Share this
Squirt B Tier III State Champions
by posted 03/10/2014

Congratulations to the Framingham Jr. Flyers
Squirt B Tier III State Champions!

The Framingham Jr. Flyers Squirt B Team brought home the Massachusetts Squirt Championship this past weekend.  Our Squirt B team defeated Winchester by a score of 2-0 to take the title. The team played suffocating defense and only allowed three goals in all five games in the tournament. 

The Squirt B Championship Team consists of Scotty Baia, Tyler Hammond, Trey Connolly, Ryan McAllister, Kyle Patriarca, Will Garretson, Tommy Duane, John Halpin, Ryan Dutcher, Andrew Reynolds, John Tully, Nick McGrann, Christian Schneeloch, Daren Palma, Kevin Rutowicz and Jared Schimmelman

The head coach of the team is Mike Dutcher and the Asst. Coaches are Steve Patriarca, Chris Connolly, and Kevin Wilder. 

Nice job Boys!!!!

Share this
2nd Annual House League Town Cup Championship
by posted 02/25/2014

Congratulations to the Beavers, winners of the 2nd Annual
House League Town Cup Championship!

Share this
Loring Arena Renovation Efforts: Interview with Bob Merusi
by posted 02/24/2014

The following is a linking to an video interview conducted by The Framingham Beat. The subject of this interview is the
Loring Arena renovation efforts.

Additional information can be found at the Loring Arena Legacy Foundation website:
Share this
Massachusetts District 8 Champions
by posted 01/20/2014
 Congratulations to the District 8 Champions 

Bantam A
Bantam B
Bantam C
Pee Wee A
Pee Wee B

Pee Wee C1
Squirt A
Squirt B

Good luck in the State Tournament!

Share this
Tuition Related Questions??
by posted 09/05/2011

As  a reminder, if you have any tuition related questions, they should be directed to our Treasurer, Paul McIlhenny.  He can be reached by e-mail at or by phone at 508-370-9063.  He is the only one that handles money, so he would be the only one that can answer those types of questions.

Payments to your account may be made by mailing checks made out to "FYHP" to:

PO Box #2391
Framingham, MA 01703

Please include skater name and team in bottom left hand corner.

Registration related questions can be directed to our Registrar, Amy LaPlante at .


Share this
Game Results